Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 21 - 30 of 2,073

By Harvey, Michael
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Bloomsbury Publishing, 2016
A gritty and suspenseful Boston thriller for fans of Dennis Lehane and The Departed You came back here to bury your past ... Thing is, you gotta kill...

By Stacey, Lyndon
Paperback. English.
Published London: Arrow, 2007
Damien Daniels has been murdered; shot through the chest by an unseen marksman. It looks like a professional job but there are no clues as to who pulled...

By Linskey, Howard
eAudiobook. English.
Published [London]: Bolinda/Penguin audio, 2017
Unabridged ed
Someone knows where the bodies are buried ... Little Susan Verity went missing during the heatwave of 1976. An unprecedented amount of police resource...

By Craddock, Rosemary, author
Paperback. English.
Published Leicester: Thorpe, 2015
Large print edition
Visiting Lovegrove Priory with her brother and niece, Charlotte Tyler is enchanted by their hostess, Amelia Denby, writer of sensational Gothic novels...

By Roughan, Howard
eAudiobook. English.
Published [Melbourne, Vic.]: Bolinda audio, 2017
Unabridged ed
The next hand he deals you ... may be your last. A serial killer is loose on the streets of Manhattan. His victims appear to be total strangers. The only...

By Baldacci, David
CD. English.
Published Bath: Chivers Audio, 2006
Ex-Secret Service agents Sean King and Michelle Maxwell are investigating the robbery of some documents at the home of the Battle family. Meanwhile, a...

By Mofina, Rick
Book. English.
Published Richmond: Mira, 2011
A trail of bodies litters America's loneliest highways, their branded corpses marking a path of brutal retribution. This killer is judge, jury and executioner...

By Baldacci, David
Cassette. English.
Published Bath: Chivers Audio, 2006
Ex-Secret Service agents Sean King and Michelle Maxwell are investigating the robbery of some documents at the home of the Battle family. Meanwhile, a...

By Slaughter, Karin, 1971-
Cassette. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Audio, 2007
When Atlanta police detective Michael Ormewood is called out to a murder scene at the notorious Grady Homes, he finds himself faced with one of the most...

By Margolin, Phillip
Book. English.
Published London: Sphere, 2010
Peter Lake discovered his wife and child brutally slain. They are not the first victims of the Rose killer, but when the suspect is shot, they expect...
Search results in RSS