Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 1 - 10 of 18

By Smith, Jenny
Paperback. English.
Published London: Scholastic, 2011
Katie is an expert on operating grown-ups. She knows exactly how to get the best out of them, so she decides to write a guide to help the world's long...
Interest Level: MY

By McCombie, Karen
Book. English.
Published London: Scholastic, 2010
Ally's feeling inadequate. Why is it that her only romantic experience amounts to a burping in mouth scenario with Keith Brownlow? Kyra's only been in...

By Ganeri, Anita, 1961-
Book. English.
Published London: Franklin Watts, 2010
This series provides a sharp, edgy look at the hot topics interesting young girls today. The topics are presented in a dynamic way to make them accessible...

By Cotterill, Jo
Paperback. English.
Published Edinburgh: Barrington Stoke, 2011
Lily's so excited. Max, the hottest guy in school, has asked her to the prom. She can't wait to tell her best friend Carla. But it turns out Carla has...
Interest Level: MY

By Dessen, Sarah
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Audio, 2009
When her sister runs away from home, Caitlin is left to deal with the emotional fallout. Unable to live up to the idealised view of her missing sister...

By Nelson, Jandy
eBook. English.
Published [Newtown, N.S.W.]: Walker Books, 2015
For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie...

By Trigiani, Adriana
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Audio, 2011
When 14-year-old Viola is sent from her beloved Brooklyn to boarding school in Indiana for ninth grade, she overcomes her initial reservations as she...

By von Ziegesar, Cecily
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Bloomsbury Childrens, 2014
It's Christmas and Blair and Serena are best friends again and up to their old tricks - partying hard and breaking hearts from Park Avenue to the Caribbean...

By Lindstrom, Eric
eBook. English.
Published [London]: HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks, 2015
Parker Grant doesn't need perfect vision to see right through you. That's why she created the Rules: Don't treat her any differently just because she'...

By Rettig, Liz
eBook. English.
Published [London]: RHCP Digital, 2014
A hilarious and embarrassing teenage diary featuring the revelations of Kelly Ann, heroine of the bestselling My Desperate Love Diary. Kelly Ann is a...
Search results in RSS