Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 1 - 10 of 91

By Barr, Emily, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Penguin Books, 2019
I've been trapped here for days. What if I die here? I decided to write down my story so that one day, when I'm discovered, they will know who I was and...

By Grant, Michael, 1954- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Electric Monkey, 2018
When the lines between hero and villain blur, it's hard to tell who's the real monster. Dillon Poe wanted to be a comedian once - but everyone made fun...

By Carter, Ally, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Orchard Books, 2018
Maddie thought she and Logan would be friends forever. But when your dad is a Secret Service agent and your best friend is the president's son, sometimes...

By Grant, Michael, 1954- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Electric Monkey, 2017
When the dome came down, they thought it was the end of the troubles. Truth is, it was just the beginning. Shade Darby witnessed events that day, with...

By McNab, Andy, 1959- author
Book. English.
Published London: Doubleday, 2017
A high-speed chase through the backstreets of Lagos and an unexpected bomb explosion in the jungle - it's all in a day's work for soldier Sean Harker....

By Bennett, M. A., author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Hot Key Books, 2017
It is the autumn term and Greer MacDonald is struggling to settle into the sixth form at the exclusive St Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its...

By McManus, Karen M., author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Penguin Books, 2017
'One of Us is Lying' is the story of what happens when five strangers walk into detention and only four walk out alive. Everyone is a suspect, and everyone...

By Joelson, Penny, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Electric Monkey, 2017
Jemma knows who did the murder. She knows because he told her. And she can't tell anyone. Fourteen-year-old Jemma has severe cerebral palsy. Unable to...

By Carter, Ally, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Orchard Books, 2017
Grace has discovered that she's the lost princess of Adria - but some people would prefer she stay lost. With her brother's life hanging in the balance...

By Ewing, Amy, author
Book. English.
Published London: Walker Books, 2016
The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen. Violet and...
Search results in RSS