Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 31 - 40 of 403

By Garber, Stephanie, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Hodder & Stoughton, 2018
The spellbinding sequel to Sunday Times bestselling 'Caraval', told from the point of view of Scarlett's sister

By O'Neill, Louise, 1985- author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Scholastic, 2018
Deep beneath the sea off the cold Irish coast, Gaia is a young mermaid who dreams of being human - but at what terrible price? Hans Christian Andersen...

By Roth, Veronica, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: HarperCollins Children's Books, 2018
Fans of 'Star Wars', 'Divergent' and 'Carve the Mark' will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning...

By Patterson, James, 1947- author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Young Arrow, 2018
Comedian Jamie Grimm can't help feeling like he's reached the top - he has his own smash hit TV show and he's won a national funny-kid competition. But...

By Reeve, Philip, author
Hardback. English.
Published Oxford: Oxford University Press, 2018
The Great Network is changing. New worlds, new alliances, new enmities. For Threnody the changes have brought great power. For Zen and Nova they have...

By Almond, David, 1951- author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Hodder, 2018
One hot summer morning, Davie steps boldly out of his front door. The world he enters is very familiar - the little Tyneside town that has always been...

By Melchior-Durand, Stéphane, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Doubleday, 2017
Follow Lyra's story once again, in a way you've never experienced before, as the arrival of her fearsome uncle, Lord Asriel, draws her to the heart of...

By Howell, Dan, 1991- author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Ebury Press, 2016
Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Travelling around the world on tour, they have collected...

By Black, Holly, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Hot Key Books, 2018
One terrible morning, Jude and her sisters see their parents murdered in front of them. The terrifying assassin abducts all three girls to the world of...

By Holland, Sara, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Orchard, 2018
In the land of Sempera, the rich control everything - even time. Ever since the age of alchemy and sorcery, hours, days and years have been extracted...
Search results in RSS