Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 31 - 40 of 5,095

By Nesbo, Jo
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Vintage Digital, 2017
THERE?S A NEW KILLER ON THE STREETS... A woman is found murdered after an internet date. The marks left on her body show the police that they are dealing...

By Linden, Jessica
eBook. English.
Published [New York]: BookShots Digital, 2017
James Patterson?s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. The most dangerous kind of love Secret Agent Abbie Whitmore is used to putting...

By Madeleine, Laura
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Transworld Digital, 2017
The bestselling ebook sensation. 'Atmospheric, engaging and sublimely satisfying' Veronica Henry How far must you run to leave the past behind you? It...

By Beard, Richard
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Vintage Digital, 2017
A family story of exceptional power and universal relevance - about loss, about carrying on, and about recovering a brother's life and death. Life changes...

By Phillips, Lottie
eBook. English.
Published London: HQ DIgital, 2017
?A sweet and charming story.? Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer)A delightfully uplifting romantic comedy to get you in the mood for summer! Escape to...

By Smale, Holly
eBook. English.
Published [London]: HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks, 2017
My name is Harriet Manners and I?ll be a geek forever? The FINAL book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series is here! Harriet Manners knows...

By Leon, Donna
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Cornerstone Digital, 2017
During the interrogation of an entitled, arrogant man suspected of giving drugs to a young girl who then died, Commissario Guido Brunetti acts rashly,...

By Parsons, Tony
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Cornerstone Digital, 2017
12 DEAD GIRLS As dawn breaks on a snowy February morning, a refrigerated lorry is found parked in the heart of London's Chinatown. Inside, twelve women...

By Lenahan, John A
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Killer Reads, 2017
An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Mark Billingham...

By Carpenter, Libby
eBook. English.
Published [New York]: Avon, 2017
Two girls go missing, decades apart. What would you do if one was your daughter?Eight-year-old Grace is last seen in a sweetshop. Her mother Emma is living...
Search results in RSS