Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 1 - 10 of 34

By Coben, Harlan
eAudiobook. English.
Published [Melbourne, Vic.]: Bolinda audio, 2017
Unabridged ed
Fifteen years ago in small-town New Jersey, a teenage boy and girl were found dead. Most people concluded it was a tragic suicide pact. The dead boy's...

By Patterson, James
eAudiobook. English.
Published [Melbourne, Vic.]: Bolinda audio, 2017
Unabridged ed
You can take Michael Bennett out of New York City, but you can't take the cop out of Michael Bennett. Detective Michael Bennett is ready for a vacation...

By Harrod-Eagles, Cynthia
eBook. English.
Published [Surrey, United Kingdom]: Severn House Digital, 2012
When Melanie Hunter goes missing, the men in her life come under suspicion. And there's plenty to suspect: lies, half-truths, deceptions. When you pull...

By Spencer, Sally
eBook. English.
Published [Surrey, United Kingdom]: Severn House Digital, 2011
The fourth book in the acclaimed new series featuring DCI Monika Paniatowski - DCI Monika Paniatowski has a bitter personal history with Chief Superintendent...

By Grafton, Sue
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Pan, 2014
The nineteenth novel in Sue Grafton's ever popular 'alphabet' series featuring PI Kinsey Millhone. Just after Independence Day in July 1953 Violet Sullivan...

By Pearson, Mark
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Cornerstone Digital, 2009
Jackie Malone has been murdered. Her body lies in a pool of blood in the north London flat where she worked as a prostitute. Deep knife wounds have been...

By Rogers, Jane
eBook. English.
Published [London, UK]: Atlantic Books, 2016
When Conrad fails to return home from a science conference, Eleanor guesses he may at last be reacting to her infidelity. Or has he finally tired of his...

By Curran, Chris
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Killer Reads, 2016
A tautly written psychological suspense novel, perfect for fans of B.A. Paris and Alex Lake. London, 1965. Top model Joycie Todd lives a glittering life...

By Jordan, Neil
eAudiobook. English.
Published [Melbourne, Vic.]: Bolinda/Audible audio, 2016
Unabridged ed
Jonathan is a private investigator in a decaying Eastern European city, consumed by his work and his failing marriage. Approached one day by an elderly...

By Price, Steven
eBook. English.
Published [Oxford]: Oneworld Publications, 2016
London, 1885. William Pinkerton's father, legendary founder of the Pinkerton Detective Agency, has died. He had managed to catch every criminal that crossed...
Search results in RSS