Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

Results 1 - 10 of 39

By Lapena, Shari
eAudiobook. English.
Published [London, UK]: Bolinda/Random House audio, 2017
Unabridged ed
Why would you run scared from a happy home? You're waiting for your beloved husband to get home from work. You're making dinner, looking forward to hearing...

By Kinsella, Sophie
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Transworld Digital, 2018
NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR Sophie Kinsella's emotionally charged, witty new standalone novel about love and long-term relationship survival - and how...

By King, Laurie R
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Allison & Busby, 2014
Instead, Mary Russell and her husband, Sherlock Holmes, have stirred the wrath and the limitless resources of those they've thwarted. Now they are separated...

By Stedman, M L
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Transworld Digital, 2012
Richard and Judy summer bookclub read 2013, Goodreads category winner, and longlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2013, stunning story of a lighthouse...

By Rogers, Jane
eBook. English.
Published [London, UK]: Atlantic Books, 2016
When Conrad fails to return home from a science conference, Eleanor guesses he may at last be reacting to her infidelity. Or has he finally tired of his...

By Tyler, Anne
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Vintage Digital, 2016
*** As read on Radio 4 *** ?You can?t get around Kate Battista as easily as all that? Kate Battista is feeling stuck. How did she end up running house...

By Marías, Javier
eBook. English.
Published [Harmondsworth]: Penguin, 2016
As a young man, Juan de Vere takes a job that will haunt him for the rest of his life. Eduardo Muriel is a famous film director - urbane, discreet, irreproachable...

By Unger, Lisa
eAudiobook. English.
Published [Melbourne, Vic.]: Bolinda audio, 2011
Unabridged ed
Despite their mostly happy marriage, when their son Ricky's girlfriend vanishes, Maggie and Jones find themselves at odds - Maggie is positive Ricky had...

By Hayes, Samantha
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Cornerstone Digital, 2016
The compelling new psychological suspense novel, from the author of Until You?re Mine, Before You Die and You Belong to Me. Perfect for fans of S J Watson...

By Wright, Pippa
eBook. English.
Published [London]: Pan, 2016
Shortlisted for Contemporary Romantic Novel in the Romantic Novelists Associations Book Awards 2014. Kate left her seaside home town of Lyme Regis for...
Search results in RSS