Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

In the night garden: Windy day in the garden

In the night garden: Windy day in the garden

Collection of episodes from the CBeebies preschool series which takes children on an imaginative journey through a night garden and its eccentric residents. Created by Andrew Davenport and narrated by Derek Jacobi, the show features a host of funny and lovable characters including Upsy Daisy, Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka, the Tombliboos, the Pontipines and the Haahoos. The episodes are: 'Windy Day in the Garden', 'Upsy Daisy Forgets Her Stone', 'Long and Ponky Ride On the Pinky Ponk', 'High and Low' and 'What Loud Music Tombliboos!'

DVD. English. Children's : Television.
Published Abbey Home Media, 2016
Rate this

No availability records for this item


EAN: 5012106938885
BBFC classification: U
Note: Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 1 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).
Note: Credits: executive producer, Kay Benbow; executive producer, Andrew Davenport; narrator, Derek Jacobi; voice, Holly Denoon; voice, Rebecca Hyland; voice, Isaac Blake; voice, Nick Kellington; voice, Justyn Towler; voice, Andy Wareham; voice, Cameron O'Donovan; voice, Elisa Laghi.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (140 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5012106938885
Publisher Number: AHEDVD3888