Skip to Content

Explore your library catalogue

Simple search: enter Author name, Title or ISBN e.g. Hunger Games Suzanne Collins

After eight

After eight

Cabot, Meg

The new school year's only just begun, and already there have been some big shocks for Princess Mia. Michael has dropped a bombshell - he's been offered a job on an amazing science project in Japan. Can Mia's perfect prince really love her if he can leave her?

Paperback, Book. English. Young adult fiction. Diary fiction.
Published London: Macmillan, 2007
from 1 user

No availability records for this item


Statement of responsibility: Meg Cabot
ISBN: 0330446886, 9780330446884
Intended audience: Adolescent.
Physical Description: 227 p. ; 20 cm.
Series: The princess diaries ; 8
Subject: Thermopolis, Mia (Fictitious character) Fiction.; Princesses Fiction.

Accelerated Reading

Book Level: 4.7
Interest Level: UY
Points: 7
Quiz Number: 212193

Author note

THE PRINCESS DIARIES series is phenomenally successful having topped the US and UK best-seller lists for weeks and won several awards. Two movies based on the series have been massively popular throughout the world.

Meg Cabot is also the author of the bestselling ALL AMERICAN GIRL books, TEEN IDOL, AVALON HIGH, NICOLA AND THE VISCOUNT and THE MEDIATOR series as well as several other books for teenagers and adults.