Skip to Content

Results 1 - 5 of 5

By Maddocks, Steven
Book. English.
Published Oxford: Heinemann Library, 2005
'Just the Facts' is a series for children over 13 years of age that provides clear information on a range of global issues. Each book describes their...

By Dalton, Dave
Book. English.
Published Oxford: Heinemann Library, 2005
One of a series of titles that explores the causes and effects of migration as well as the issues surrounding the phenomenon, including the repercussions...

By Senker, Cath
Book. English.
Published London: Franklin Watts, c2004
The '21st Century Citizen' series focuses on social concerns, political problems, and new scientific developments in a rapidly changing world. With quotations...

Book. English.
Published Cambridge: Independence, c2002
[New ed.]
Issues is a comprehensive reference source that addresses a wide range of contemporary social issues, opinions and information. The volumes that comprise...

By Raasch, Sara
Book. English.
Published HarperCollins, 22-Oct-2015
A striking fantasy tale of dark magic, dangerous politics, and discovering your true self—perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, An Ember in the Ashes and...
Search results in RSS