Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 100

By Morris, Heather (Screenwriter), author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Zaffre, 2018
This novel is based on the true story of Lale and Gita Sokolov, two Slovakian Jews, who survived Auschwitz and eventually made their home in Australia...

By Brown, Vivien, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: HarperImpulse, 2018
Over 20 years ago, Kate's dream came true. After years of struggling, she was finally pregnant after pioneering IVF. But the dream came at a cost. Neither...

By Zusak, Markus, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Doubleday, 2018
The Dunbar brothers are living - fighting, loving, grieving - in the perfect chaos of a house without grown-ups. Today, the father who walked out on them...

By Eugenides, Jeffrey, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: 4th Estate, 2018
Kendall has failed as a poet, and now embezzlement seems like his next-best career option. Rebecca has failed to find customers for her mouse figurines...

By Elks, Carrie, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Piatkus, 2018
With a broken marriage behind her, Juliet is just about ready to give up on love. Living in a ramshackle bungalow in Shaw Haven and working as a florist...

By Albom, Mitch, 1958- author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Sphere, 2018
Fifteen years ago, in Mitch Albom's beloved novel, 'The Five People You Meet in Heaven', the world fell in love with Eddie, a grizzled war veteran-turned...

By Steel, Danielle, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Macmillan, 2018
April, 1945. As the Americans storm the Buchenwald concentration camp, among the survivors are Jakob and Emmanuelle, barely more than teenagers. Each...

By Murakami, Haruki, 1949- author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Harvill Secker, 2018
The much-anticipated new novel from the internationally acclaimed, bestselling author of '1Q84' and 'Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage...

By Nugent, Liz, author
Paperback. English.
Published UK: Penguin Books, 2015
Liz Nugent's novel of psychological suspense is a complex and elegant study of the making of a sociopath in the tradition of Barbara Vine and Patricia...

By Harkness, Deborah E., 1965-
Paperback. English.
Published London: Headline, 2011
When Diana Bishop opens an alchemical manuscript, it's an intrusion of magic into her life. Though she is a witch of impeccable lineage, the death of...
Search results in RSS