Skip to Content

Results 61 - 70 of 100

By Jones, Carys, author
eBook. English.
Published London: Aria, 2016
A missing husband. Mysterious calls. And the biggest lie of them all. Read with caution - you may never want to answer your phone again... Will and Amanda...

By Goodkind, Terry, author
eBook. English.
Published London: Head of Zeus, 2016
In the wake of her brother's brutal murder, Kate Bishop has a lot of questions. Why was her brother keeping a man chained in his cellar? What was his...

By Cookman, Lesley, author
eBook. English.
Published Bedlinog: Accent Press, 2013
A collection of short stories about bad behaviour in many forms from the author of the Libby Sarjeant series to celebrate the tenth anniversary of Accent...

By John, Katherine
eBook. English.
Published Bedlinog: Accent, 2007
An action thriller, which tells a multi-layered story spanning eight centuries, from medieval Germany and Prussia to contemporary Poland and the USA centred...

By Hayes, Samantha, author
eBook. English.
Published London: Cornerstone Digital, 2013
Claudia seems to have the perfect life. She's pregnant, has a loving husband and a beautiful home. And then Zoe steps into her life. Zoe has come to help...

By Hayes, Samantha, author
eBook. English.
Published London: Cornerstone Digital, 2014
The gripping new psychological suspense novel from the author of Until You're Mine. Oh God, please don't let me die.It has taken nearly two years for...

By Lovegrove, James
eBook. English.
Published Rebellion Publishing Ltd 2016
Billionaire Barnaby Pollard, energy magnate, has the world at his feet. The planet's fossil fuel resources are his to exploit, as are the size-zero girlfriends...

By Isaac, Jane, author
eBook. English.
Published London: Legend, 2014
AN AMAZON TOP 10 BESTSELLER 'The criminal world is always closer than you think... Tense and cop-savvy.' Phil Rickman 'If you like Agatha Christie, Patricia...

By Linfoot, Jane, author
eBook. English.
Published London: HarperImpulse, 2016
EPub edition
The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond. `A pure delight.fabulous, fun...

By Lake, Alex, author
eBook. English.
Published London: Harper, 2016
From the author of ebook No. 1 bestseller and Sunday Times top ten bestseller AFTER ANNA.A serial killer is stalking your home town.He has a type: all...