Skip to Content

Results 991 - 1,000 of 1,000

By Barry, Sebastian, 1955- author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Audiobooks, 2018
Annie Dunne describes a summer of adventure, pain, delight and ultimately epiphany that unfolds for both the children and their elderly caretakers in...

By Roth, Veronica, author
CD. English.
Published London: HarperCollinsPublishers, 2018
Unabridged edition
Fans of 'Star Wars', 'Divergent' and 'Carve the Mark' will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth's final instalment in her stunning...

By Jordan, Penny, author
CD. English.
Published Oxford: Soundings Audio Books, 2018
Unabridged edition
When Belle found herself seated next to her ex-husband Luc at a wedding, she knew there would be fireworks. She still believed that he was her one true...

By Levene, Louise, author, narrator
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Rosa Audiobooks, 2018
It is September 1940, and recently widowed Evelyn has been plucked from her humdrum civil service job in Woking and transported to the opulent world of...

By Sallis, James, 1944- author
CD. English.
Published Ashland: Blackstone Audiobooks, 2018
As Lew Griffin leaves a New Orleans music club with an older white woman he has just met, someone fires a shot and Lew goes down. When he comes to, Griffin...

By Patterson, James, 1947- author
CD. English.
Published Melbourne: Bolinda Audio, 2018
Detective Harriet Blue is clear about two things. Regan Banks deserves to die. And she'll be the one to pull the trigger. But Regan - the Georges River...

By Perry, Anne, author
CD. English.
Published Oxford: Soundings Audio Books, 2018
Unabridged edition
1910. Sir Thomas Pitt's son, Daniel, is in the middle of his first case as a barrister when he is summoned to the Old Bailey for an important trial. Renowned...

By Stansberry, Domenic, author
CD. English.
Published Bath: Oakhill, 2018
Unabridged edition
Vittoria, as she's known in Italy, is a small-time model and actress, recognisable but hard to place. Even though she's married to fading writer Frank...

By Nadel, Barbara, author
CD. English.
Published Bath: Oakhill, 2018
Unabridged edition
In the backstreets of Istanbul, a young woman's body is found. Dumped in a dustbin and covered in cut flowers, she is the victim of a frenzied and vicious...

By Baptiste, Tracey, author
CD. English.
Published Rearsby: Nudged Children's Audiobooks, 2018
Corinne LaMer defeated the wicked jumbie Severine months ago, but things haven't exactly gone back to normal in her Caribbean island home. Everyone knows...
Search results in RSS