Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 945

By Candlish, Louise
Paperback. English.
Published London: Sphere, 2009
In the vein of 'Since I Don't Have You', 'I'll Be There For You' is a story of two sisters, who in their own very different ways, face heartbreak

By Davis, Claire, 1949-
Book. English.
Published New York: St. Martin's, 2005
Years after the tragic death of her first husband, Nance Able remarries and begins a new life with Ned, whose quiet charm lulls her to contentment. But...

By Lehmann, Rosamond, 1901-
Book. English.
Published London: Virago, 2006
This is one of Rosamond Lehmann's most acclaimed novels. It is the story of three characters - Rickie Masters, his wife Madeleine and her sister Dinah...

By O'Flanagan, Sheila
Book. English.
Published London: Headline, 2011
Caroline is blonde and beautiful. She loves to party, stay out late and break the rules. How can Tessa ever hope to compete? Their lives seem to be mapped...

By Maxted, Anna
Paperback. English.
Published London: Arrow, 2007
Cassie and Lizbet are sisters. They believe they want different things from life. Cassie's discovery that she's adopted has fuelled her desire to have...

By Steel, Danielle
Paperback. English.
Published London: Corgi, 2008

By Fine, Anne, 1947-
Book. English.
Published London: Bantam, 1998

By Stimson, Tess
Paperback. English.
Published London: Pan, 2010

By O'Flanagan, Sheila
Book. English.
Published London: Headline, 2002
Caroline is blonde and beautiful. She loves to party, stay out late and break the rules. How can Tessa ever hope to compete? Their lives seem to be mapped...

By Moriarty, Liane
Paperback. English.
Published UK: Penguin Books, 2016
Search results in RSS