Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 22

By Sole, Linda
Book. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 1998
A romantic thriller in the tradition of Rebecca, Flame Child is the story of a recurring, haunting dream, and a woman's need to understand her nightmares...

By Sole, Linda
Book. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 2001

By Sole, Linda
Book. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 2004
Part of Linda Sole's London-based saga, 'Amy' is the story of a young soon-to-be-wed couple. Amy and her fiancé Matthew decide to throw themselves into...

By Sole, Linda
Book. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 1999

By Sole, Linda
Book. English.
Published London: Piatkus, 1997

By Sole, Linda
Hardback. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House Publishers Ltd: [distributor] Grantham Book Services Ltd: [distributor] DLS Australia Pty Ltd: [distributor] DLS Australia Pty Ltd: [distributor] Ingram Publisher Services, 2009
When Sarah Jenkins meets Connor Searles she is truly attracted to a man for the first time in her life. But Connor has just joined a new rock n' roll...

By Sole, Linda
Hardback. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 2010
London's Docklands, 1920s. 16-year-old Maggie Bailey has lived in terror of her father's drunken rages for most of her tender years. Michael Bailey was...

By Sole, Linda
Hardback. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 2010
For many years, Jane Shaw has had to cope with her mother's bad temper whilst caring for her retarded brother, whom she loves. When he dies unexpectedly...

By Sole, Linda
Book. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 2007
Autumn 1924. Sarah and Larch are good friends who join together to discover the killer of Miss Bates, a seemingly harmless old lady living with her cat...

By Sole, Linda
eBook. English.
Published Sutton: Severn House, 2008
The Second World War has brought with it many changes to the lives of the Searles family. So, with the war making time more precious than ever and only...
Search results in RSS