Skip to Content
My little pony - Friendship is magic: The complete season four

My little pony - Friendship is magic: The complete season four

Ingram, Daniel, music; Andrews, Steffan, music

All 26 episodes of the third season of the children's animation based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro. In this season, Twilight (voice of Tara Strong) must adjust to her new wings and her title as a princess, Scootaloo (Madeleine Peters) is excited to take part in the Equestria Games but loses heart when she is teased for her small wings and Spike (Cathy Weseluck) and the Mane 6 are transported into a magic comic book and must play the roles of the characters in it to find a way out. The episodes are: 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 1', 'Princess Twilight Sparkle: Part 2', 'Castle Mane-ia', 'Daring Don't', 'Flight to the Finish', 'Power Ponies', 'Bats!', 'Rarity Takes Manehattan', 'Pinkie Apple Pie', 'Rainbow Falls', 'Three's a Crowd', 'Pinkie Pride', 'Simple Ways', 'Filli Vanilli', 'Twilight Time', 'It Ain't Easy Being Breezies', 'Somepony to Watch Over Me', 'Maud Pie', 'For Whom the Sweetie Belle Toils', 'Leap of Faith', 'Testing, Testing 1, 2, 3', 'Trade Ya!', 'Inspiration Manifestation', 'Equestria Games', 'Twilight's Kingdom: Part 1', and 'Twilight's Kingdom: Part 2'

DVD. English. Children's : Animation.
Published Hasbro UK, 2018
Rate this

Available at ELGIN.

  • ELGIN – One available in Junior DVD JA.MYL

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20455363 Junior DVD JA.MYL JUNIOR DVD Available


EAN: 5037899077108
BBFC classification: U
Note: Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 4 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).
Note: Made in 2014.
Note: Based on the line of toys manufactured by Hasbro.
Note: Credits: executive producer, Chris Bartleman; executive producer, Stephen Davis; executive producer, Kirsten Newlands; writer, Lauren Faust; writer, Meghan McCarthy; writer, Dave Polsky; writer, Cindy Morrow; writer, M.A. Larson; writer, Corey Powell; writer, Merriwether Williams; music, Daniel Ingram; music, Steffan Andrews; voice, Nicole Oliver; voice, Andrea Libman; voice, Tara Strong; voice, Tabitha St. Germain; voice, Ashleigh Bell; voice, Cathy Weseluck; voice, Britt McKillip; voice, Andrew Francis; voice, Michelle Creber; voice, Madeleine Peters.
Note: Boxed.
Physical Description: 4 videodiscs (572 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5037899077108
Publisher Number: MLP007