Skip to Content
Mr. Men: The original TV series - Series one

Mr. Men: The original TV series - Series one

Hargreaves, Roger; Lowe, Arthur

All 13 episodes from the first series of the original animated children's programme based on the 'Mr. Men' books written and illustrated by Roger Hargreaves. The episodes are: 'Mr. Happy', 'Mr. Silly', 'Mr. Jelly', 'Mr. Snow', 'Mr. Bounce', 'Mr. Forgetful', 'Mr. Funny', 'Mr. Bump', 'Mr. Tickle', 'Mr. Small', 'Mr. Messy', 'Mr. Greedy' and 'Mr. Sneeze'

DVD. English.
Published Abbey Home Media, 2016
Rate this

Available at ELGIN.

  • ELGIN – One available in Junior DVD JA.HAR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20409284 Junior DVD JA.HAR JUNIOR DVD Available


EAN: 5012106939103
BBFC classification: U
Note: Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 1 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).
Note: Made in 1974.
Note: Based on the children's books by Roger Hargreaves.
Note: Credits: narrator, Arthur Lowe.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (95 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5012106939103
Publisher Number: AHEDVD3910