Skip to Content
Awesome adventures: Mighty messes

Awesome adventures: Mighty messes

Eight adventures from a selection of children's favourite animated shows. The episodes are: 'Thomas and Scruff' and 'Splish Splash Splosh' from 'Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends'; 'To Outfox a Fox' and 'Stuck in the Muck' from 'Fireman Sam'; 'Start from Scratch' and 'Super Scrambler' from 'Bob the Builder'; and 'The Flying Corgis' and 'The Big Swap' from 'Mike the Knight'

DVD. English.
Published HIT Entertainment, 2014
Rate this

Available at BUCKIE.

  • BUCKIE – One available in Junior DVD JA.AWE

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20373776 Junior DVD JA.AWE JUNIOR DVD Available


EAN: 5034217421414
BBFC classification: U
Note: Region 2, 1 disc(s), Interactive menus, Scene access, Ratio (1:1.78 (16:9) widescreen), Languages (English), Sound (Dolby Digital), Subtitles for hard of hearing (English).
Note: Made in 2012.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (84 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5034217421414
Publisher Number: HIT42141