Skip to Content
Thomas the tank engine and friends: The complete series 6

Thomas the tank engine and friends: The complete series 6

Awdry, W

All 26 episodes from the sixth series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends. The episodes are: 'Salty's Secret', 'Harvey to the Rescue', 'No Sleep for Cranky', 'A Bad Day for Harold the Helicopter', 'Elizabeth the Vintage Lorry', 'Thomas and the Fogman', 'Jack Jumps in', 'A Friend in Need', 'It's Only Snow', 'Twin Trouble', 'The World's Strongest Engine', 'Scaredy Engines', 'Percy and the Haunted Mine', 'Middle Engine', 'James and the Red Balloon', 'Jack Frost', 'Gordon Takes a Tumble', 'Percy's Chocolate Crunch', 'Buffer Bother', 'Toby Had a Little Lamb', 'Thomas, Percy and the Squeak', 'Thomas the Jet Engine', 'Edward the Very Useful Engine', 'Dunkin' Duncan', 'Rusty Saves the Day' and 'Faulty Whistles'

DVD. English.
Published HIT Entertainment, 2012
Rate this


  • LIBRARIES SUPPORT – One available in Junior DVD JA.AWD

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20347994 Junior DVD JA.AWD JUNIOR DVD Available


EAN: 5034217416267
BBFC classification: U
Note: Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 1 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).
Note: Made in 2002.
Note: Based on the 'Railway series' children's books by the Reverend W. Awdry.
Note: Credits: narrator, Michael Angelis.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (145 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5034217416267
Publisher Number: HIT41626