Skip to Content


Collins, Suzanne; Collins, Suzanne

This title presents the 'Hunger Games' trilogy: 'The Hunger Games', 'Catching Fire' and 'Mockingjay'. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. 12 boys and 12 girls are forced to appear in a live event called 'The Hunger Games'. There is only one rule: kill or be killed

Paperback, Book. English. Science fiction. Older Teenage Fiction. Science Fiction. Fiction 13+.
Published London: Scholastic, [2012]
from 16 users

Available at FORRES ACADEMY.

  • FORRES ACADEMY – One available in TEENAGE JCY

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20428762 TEENAGE JCY TEENAGE FICTION Available
  • ELGIN – Earliest copy due back 14th December 2017

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20381695 TEENAGE JCY TEENAGE FICTION Overdue (was due back 14th December 2017)


Statement of responsibility: Suzanne Collins
ISBN: 1407132105, 9781407132105
Intended audience: Adolescent.
Physical Description: 441 pages 20 cm
Series: The Hunger Games
Subject: Reality television programs Fiction.; Everdeen, Katniss (Fictitious character) Fiction.; Science fiction, American.; Young adult fiction, American.


  1. The Hunger Games. Originally published: 2008
  2. Catching fire. Originally published: 2009
  3. Mockingjay. Originally published: 2010.