Skip to Content
Thomas the tank engine and friends: Complete series 8

Thomas the tank engine and friends: Complete series 8

Awdry, W

All 26 episodes from the eighth series of the popular children's programme featuring Thomas the Tank Engine and his numerous friends. Episodes comprise: 'Thomas and the Firework Display', 'Percy's New Whistle', 'Fish', 'Emily's Adventure', 'Thomas Saves the Day', 'Squeak, Rattle and Roll', 'Thomas, Emily and the Snowplough', 'Edward the Great', 'Spic and Span', 'James Goes Too Far', 'Thomas Gets It Right', 'You Can Do It, Toby', 'Percy and the Magic Carpet', 'Thomas and the Circus', 'Percy's Big Mistake', 'Don't Tell Thomas', 'Emily's New Route', 'Chickens to School', 'Gordon Takes Charge', 'Thomas and the Tuba', 'Henry and the Wishing Tree', 'Too Hot for Thomas', 'James Gets a New Cat', 'Thomas to the Rescue', 'As Good As Gordon' and 'Halloween'

DVD. English.
Published HIT Entertainment, 2010
Rate this


  • LIBRARIES SUPPORT – One available in Junior DVD JA.AWD

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20298081 Junior DVD JA.AWD JUNIOR DVD Available


EAN: 5034217416069
BBFC classification: Uc
Note: Region 2, 1 disc(s), Interactive menus, Ratio (1:1.78 (16:9) widescreen), Enhanced for WideScreen TV, Languages (English), Subtitles for hard of hearing (English).
Note: Made in 2004.
Note: Based on the 'Railway Series' children's books by the Reverend W. Awdry.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (260 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5034217416069
Publisher Number: HIT41606
Series: Thomas the tank engine and friends.