Skip to Content

Results 1 - 7 of 7

By Rose, Melanie author
eBook.
Published Avon 2007 2007
An enchanting and magical novel about reincarnation from the author of Could It Be Magic? When Michaela Anderson signs up for a parachute jump she gets...

By Ashley, Trisha author
eBook.
Published Avon 2007 2007
And when Josie inherits her beloved Grandmother's cottage in Neatslake, Lancashire, it seems they might have got just that. Josie throws herself into...

By McGee, Greg author
eBook.
Published Lightning Books 2005 2005
2014Clare and her father travel to Venice from New Zealand. She is fleeing a broken marriage, he is in failing health and wants to return one last time...

By Ashley, Trisha author
eBook.
Published Avon 2007 2007
Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews, the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback. When Charlie’s...

By Harlick, R.J. author
eBook.
Published Napoleon and Co 2008 2008
In the third action-packed thriller of the West Quebec series, Meg Harris is back more determined than ever to fight against injustice, but sometimes...

By Follett, Ken author
eAudiobook.
Published Macmillan Digital Audio 2001 2001
The saga that has enthralled the millions of readers of The Pillars of the Earth and World Without End now continues with Ken Follett's magnificent, gripping...

By Winters, Ben H. author
eBook.
Published Quirk Books 2008 2008
Winner of the 2014 Philip K. Dick Award The Last Policeman received the 2013 Edgar Award for Best Paperback Original--along with plenty of glowing reviews...
Search results in RSS