Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 18

By McNamara, Ali, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Sphere, 2013

By Seuss, Dr
Paperback. English.
Published London: HarperCollins Children's, 2003
This classic Seussian tale tells the story of the disgruntled Grinch and his fiendish attempts to steal Christmas from the citizens of Who-ville. With...

By Boyd, Hilary
Paperback. English.
Published London: Quercus, 2012
When this happens to Jeanie, she's furious and determined to confront George, her husband of thirty years. Is he in love with someone else? What did she...

By Cookman, Lesley, author
Paperback. English.
Published Bedlinog: Accent Press, 2014
In this, the thirteenth book in the Libby Sarjeant murder mystery series, Libby and the gang visit the Isle of Wight for the funeral of an old friend....

By Prescott, Eleanor
Paperback. English.
Published London: Quercus, 2013
Roxy is famous. At least, she used to be. She's a good-time TV presenter and, OK, so things haven't been going so well recently, but she knows her big...

By Andrews, Lyn
Paperback. English.
Published London: Headline, 2011
The 'Catherine Cookson of Liverpool (Northern Echo), Lyn Andrews, is at her compelling best in this dramatic saga perfect for readers of Maureen Lee and...

By Smith, Alex T
Paperback. English.
Published London: Hodder Children's, c2012
A walk in the park leads to a walk on a tightrope when Claude joins a circus, throws custard pies, and becomes the star of the show! Praise for Claude:'...illustrated with humour and elegance...' - The Times'With quirky illustrations and plenty of humour...' - Metro

By McDermid, Val
Paperback. English.
Published London: Sphere, 2011
When Charlie Flint is sent a mysterious package of cuttings about a brutal murder, it instantly grabs her attention. The murder occurred in the grounds...

By Shan, Darren
Paperback. English.
Published London: Collins, 2003
The tenth part of the Saga of Darren Shan - one boy's terrifying journey from human to half-vampire to Vampire Prince. "If you step through after Harkat, you might never come back. Is your friend worth such an enormous risk?" A terrifying new world, a deadly new challenge for Darren Shan, the Vamp

By Lette, Kathy, 1958-
Paperback. English.
Published London: Black Swan, 2012
But all that changes when she begins the countdown towards the big 4-0. Suddenly, she¹s comparing her butt buoyancy to that of women on billboards and...
Search results in RSS