Skip to Content

Library Catalogue

Results 1 - 10 of 10

By Simpson, Dana author
eBook.
Published Andrews McMeel Publishing 2002 2002
Phoebe and Marigold decide to investigate a powerful storm that is wreaking havoc with the electricity in their town. The adults think it’s just winter...

By Parisi, Mark author
eBook.
Published HarperCollins 2009 2009
Marty Pants is back! And in an unexpectedly hairy situation, Marty must put his deduction skills to the test as this new mystery might be leading to monstrous...

By Griffiths, Andy author
eBook.
Published Macmillan Children's Books 2001 2001
The 104-Storey Treehouse is the eighth book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through...

By Griffiths, Andy author
eAudiobook.
Published Macmillan Digital Audio 2003 2003
Laugh-out-loud wacky adventures in the world's most awesome treehouse! The fifth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal...

By Peirce, Lincoln author
eBook.
Published Andrews McMeel Publishing 2004 2004
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR! Everyone’s favorite sixth grader is back for more misadventures, and Big Nate: Silent But Deadly smells like a winner...

By Henry, Will author
eBook.
Published Andrews McMeel Publishing 2002 2002
Will Henry's Wallace the Brave is a whimsical comic strip that centers around a bold and curious little boy named Wallace, his best friend Spud and the...

By Yee, Lisa author
eBook.
Published Puffin 2006 2006
The second book in the exciting new DC Super Hero Girls™ fiction series! Supergirl™ is the new kid at Super Hero High School - and she also happens to...

By Griffiths, Andy author
eBook.
Published Macmillan Children's Books 2001 2001
The sixth instalment in this hilarious and highly illustrated series will appeal to fans of Captain Underpants and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. The 78-Storey...

By Chabon, Michael author
eAudiobook.
Published Balzer + Bray 2009 2009
But Awesome Man also has a secret. . . . Can you guess what it is? The first picture book from Pulitzer Prize-winning novelist Michael Chabon perfectly...

By Simpson, Dana author
eBook.
Published Andrews McMeel Publishing 2008 2008
In this charming book, the stars of Phoebe and Her Unicorn celebrate the magical and enchanting world of being a unicorn, along with reminding young readers...
Search results in RSS