Skip to Content

Library Catalogue

Results 1 - 10 of 100

By Page, Katherine Hall author
eAudiobook.
Published HarperAudio 2005 2005
For the first time in years, Faith Fairchild has time for herself. Her husband Tom is spending days on the other side of the island using a friend’s enhanced...

By Manzini, Antonio author
eBook.
Published Harper Paperbacks 2005 2005
The fourth installment in the Rocco Schiavone mystery series from the international bestselling author, Antonio Manzini picks up three days after his...

By Weaver, Tim author
eBook.
Published Penguin 2001 2001
From the bestselling author of Never Coming Back and the chart-topping Missing podcast, comes the latest David Raker missing persons investigation. 'In...

By Louth, Nick author
eBook.
Published Canelo 2000 2000
A brutal murder hints at a terrifying mystery, and this time it’s personal. A body is found on a quiet lane in Exmoor, victim of a hit and run. He has...

By Jewell, Lisa author
eAudiobook.
Published Cornerstone Digital 2003 2003
‘Page one intrigued me. Page three hooked me. By page five, I was consumed. This compulsive, propulsive novel is both a seize-you-by-the-throat thriller...

By Riley, Mary-Jane author
eBook.
Published Killer Reads 2004 2004
A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.Some secrets are deadly…  When the victim of a car crash begs...

By Healey, Emma author
eAudiobook.
Published Penguin 2001 2001
In the award-winning Elizabeth is Missing debut novelist Emma Healey explored grandmother Maud's attempt to solve a 70-year-old mystery as she succumbed...

By Weaver, Tim author
eAudiobook.
Published Penguin 2004 2004
Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable, audiobook edition of Broken Heart by Tim Weaver, read by Joe Coen and John Chancer. 'In Broken Heart, Weaver...

By Cussler, Clive author
eAudiobook.
Published Penguin 2005 2005
Penguin presents the audiobook edition of Golden Buddha by Clive Cussler with Craig Dirgo, read by J. Charles. When Cabrillo and his ship are hired by...

By Amad, Mohsin author
eAudiobook.
Published Penguin 2005 2005
Penguin presents the audiobook edition of The Reluctant Fundamentalist written and read by Mohsin Hamid. 'Excuse me, sir, but may I be of assistance?...
Search results in RSS