Skip to Content

Library Catalogue

Results 1 - 3 of 3

By Peers, Bobbie
Book. English.
Published Walker Bks, 04-Jul-2019
Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed adventure is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor...

By Peers, Bobbie, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Walker Books and Subsidiaries, 2018
Twelve year-old genius William Wenton is still getting used to his extraordinary talent for cracking codes, but when an ancient artefact mysteriously...

By Peers, Bobbie, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Walker Books, 2017
Twelve year-old code breaking genius William Wenton, is trying to make sense of his family's dramatic escape from their home in London. But when his extraordinary...
Search results in RSS