Skip to Content

Library Catalogue

The 104-Storey Treehouse

The 104-Storey Treehouse

Griffiths, Andy author

The 104-Storey Treehouse is the eighth book of Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton's wacky treehouse adventures, where the laugh-out-loud story is told through a combination of text and fantastic cartoon-style illustrations. Join Andy and Terry in their now 104-storey spectacular treehouse. They've added thirteen new levels, including a never-ending staircase, a burp bank, and even a mighty fortress. But Andy and Terry are in a race against time to find a funny story for their next book – will the tooth fairy, the two-million-dollar shop or even the riddles of the deep-thoughts thinking room be able to help? Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!

eAudiobook, Electronic resource, Audiobook.
Published Macmillan Digital Audio, 2001
Rate this
Copies: 1, Available: 1
Available as: eAudiobook


ISBN: 9781529000801
Series: Treehouse - Book 8
Subject: Children's Fiction; Children