Skip to Content

Library Catalogue

Follow me back

Follow me back

Cloke, Nicci, 1986- author

The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door. He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore. And when Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her, and Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn

Paperback, Book. English. Suspense fiction. Young adult fiction. Fiction 13+. Adventure. Older Teenage Fiction.
Published London: Hot Key Books, 2016
Rated
from 4 users

Available at several branches, see below.

  • (CFU) Fulwood – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118132766936 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
  • (CKI) Kingsfold – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118132761937 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
    30118132758974 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Due today
  • (ECL) Clitheroe – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118132764998 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
  • (HAC) Accrington – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118134192016 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
  • (NGA) Garstang – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118132762398 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
  • (NLA) Lancaster – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118134191976 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
  • (SAL) Adlington – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118134192164 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
  • (SCH) Chorley – One available in JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118134192461 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Available
    30118134192347 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Overdue (was due back 24th September)
  • (CLE) Leyland – Earliest copy due back 18th October

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118134192040 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Overdue (was due back 18th October)
  • (EBL) Burnley Campus – Earliest copy due back 1st October

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118132756002 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Overdue (was due back 1st October)
  • (HHA) Haslingden – Earliest copy due back 29th December

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118134192198 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Due back 29th December
  • (NFL) Fleetwood – Earliest copy due back 15th December

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30118132764451 JF Teenage Teenage Stock JF Junior Fiction Overdue (was due back 15th December)

Details

Statement of responsibility: Nicci Cloke
ISBN: 1471405087, 9781471405082
Intended audience: 12+. Adolescent.
Physical Description: 330 pages ; 20 cm

Author note

Nicci Cloke is a full-time writer, part-time doer of random jobs. These jobs have included Christmas Elf, cocktail waitress, and childminder. She is also the organiser and host of Speakeasy, the only London literary salon to host regular YA events. FOLLOW ME BACK is her first novel for young adults. Her first adult novel SOMEDAY FIND ME was published by Fourth Estate in 2012 and her second LAY ME DOWN was published by Cape in 2014. Follow Nicci on Twitter: @niccicloke.

Reviews

The book deals with online madness and the risks it brings and although the subject matter is troubling, there is still lots to enjoy. Lizzie is a strong character and her reality TV star sister Cheska is amusing!
telegraph.co.uk||A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars
The Reading Zone