Skip to Content
How to love a Jamaican: stories

How to love a Jamaican: stories

Arthurs, Alexia, author

From a magnetic new voice, a debut story collection set in Jamaica and America, for readers of Zadie Smith, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Yaa Gyasi

Hardback, Book. English.
Published London: Picador, 2018
Rate this

Available at Minet, Upper Norwood Joint Library and Waterloo.

  • Minet – One available in Short story SHOR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    1648116X Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Available
  • Upper Norwood Joint Library – One available in Short story SHOR and Black interest SHOR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481631 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Available
    Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk On order
  • Waterloo – One available in Short story SHOR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481224 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Available
  • Brixton – Earliest copy due back 8th September

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk On order
    16480783 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 8th September)
  • Carnegie – Earliest copy due back 26th September

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481003 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 26th September
  • Clapham – Earliest copy due back 3rd October

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481283 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 3rd October
  • Durning – Earliest copy due back 5th October

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16480872 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 5th October
  • South – Earliest copy due back 27th September

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk On order
    16481410 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 27th September
  • Streatham – Earliest copy due back 9th October

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481054 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 9th October
  • West Norwood – Earliest copy due back 12th September

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk On order
    16481518 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 12th September)

Details

Statement of responsibility: Alexia Arthurs
ISBN: 1509883592, 9781509883592
Physical Description: 256 pages ; 22 cm
Subject: Jamaica Fiction.; Short stories.; Short Stories.; General.; Jamaicans United States Fiction.