Skip to Content
How to love a Jamaican: stories

How to love a Jamaican: stories

Arthurs, Alexia, author

From a magnetic new voice, a debut story collection set in Jamaica and America, for readers of Zadie Smith, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Yaa Gyasi

Hardback, Book. English.
Published London: Picador, 2018
Rated
from 1 user

No availability records for this item

Details

Statement of responsibility: Alexia Arthurs
ISBN: 1509883592, 9781509883592
Physical Description: 256 pages ; 22 cm
Subject: Jamaica Fiction.; Short stories.; Short Stories.; General.; Jamaicans United States Fiction.