Skip to Content
How to love a Jamaican: stories

How to love a Jamaican: stories

Arthurs, Alexia, author

From a magnetic new voice, a debut story collection set in Jamaica and America, for readers of Zadie Smith, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Yaa Gyasi

Hardback, Book. English.
Published London: Picador, 2018
Rated
from 1 user

Available at Minet, Upper Norwood Joint Library and Waterloo.

There is one reservation against this item.

  • Minet – One available in Short story SHOR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    1648116X Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Available
  • Upper Norwood Joint Library – Two available in Short story SHOR and Black interest SHOR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16512642 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Available
    16481631 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Available
  • Waterloo – One available in Short story SHOR

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481224 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Available
  • Brixton – Earliest copy due back 8th September

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16480783 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 8th September)
    16510968 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 24th October)
  • Carnegie – Earliest copy due back 30th November

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481003 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 30th November
  • Clapham – In transit

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481283 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk In transit
  • Durning – Earliest copy due back 12th November

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16480872 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 12th November)
  • South – Earliest copy due back 31st October

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16511832 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 31st October)
    16481410 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Due today
  • Streatham – Earliest copy due back 25th November

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481054 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 25th November
  • West Norwood – Earliest copy due back 12th September

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    16481518 Short story SHOR Fic. hbk Overdue (was due back 12th September)
    16512367 Black interest SHOR Fic. hbk Due back 2nd December

Details

Statement of responsibility: Alexia Arthurs
ISBN: 1509883592, 9781509883592
Physical Description: 256 pages ; 22 cm
Subject: Jamaica Fiction.; Short stories.; Short Stories.; General.; Jamaicans United States Fiction.