Skip to Content

Results 81 - 90 of 100

By Osborne, Bella
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: Avon, 2017
Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful...

By Crichton, Michael
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: HarperCollins, 2017
The year is 1876. Among the warring Indian tribes and lawless gold-rush towns of America?s western territories, two paleontologists pillage the Wild West...

By McLaughlin, Cressida
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: Harper, 2016
A warm welcome awaits?the charming new arrival from the No.1 bestselling author of The Canal Boat Cafe. Robin Brennan has come home to Campion Bay. Now...

By Holliday, Lucy
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: Harper, 2017
The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got...

By Chambers, Kimberley
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: HarperCollins, 2017
If you don't face your enemies - they'll stab you in the back. One of them has a gun to his head. Who will pull the trigger? When king of the underworld...

By Green, Cass
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: Harper, 2017
A strange encounter. Neve comes across a troubled woman called Isabelle on Waterloo Bridge late one night. Isabelle forces a parcel into Neve's hands...

By McGregor, Jon
Book. English.
Published [Sydney]: Fourth Estate, 2017
Midwinter in the early years of this century. A teenage girl on holiday has gone missing in the hills at the heart of England. The villagers are called...

By Diamond, Katerina
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: Avon, 2017
When a burned body is found in a disused signal box, suspicion falls on lonely teenager Gabriel Webb. There?s no doubt he was at the scene of the crime...

By Britton, Fern
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: HarperCollins, 2018
The fact that the stranger is a Hollywood heartthrob makes villagers Penny and Dorrie even more keen to help. They both know what it?s like to feel that...

By Taylor, C.L
Book. English.
Published [New York, NY]: Avon, 2018
Sometimes your first love won?t let you go? When Lou Wandsworth ran away to France with her teacher Mike Hughes, she thought he was the love of her life...