Skip to Content

Results 71 - 80 of 100

By Sedgwick, Marcus, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Orion Children's Books, 2016
Anapra is one of the poorest neighbourhoods in the Mexican city of Juarez - 20 metres outside town lies a fence, and beyond it, America - the dangerous...

By Hitchcock, Fleur, author
Book. English.
Published London: Nosy Crow, 2016
When Maya takes a photo from the top of a bus, she has no idea of the trouble it will bring. The bright shop window is gorgeous but the couple arguing...

By Ewing, Amy, author
Book. English.
Published London: Walker Books, 2016
The third book in Amy Ewing's New York Times bestselling Lone City trilogy, The Black Key is perfect for fans of The Selection and Red Queen. Violet and...

By Skuse, C. J., author
Book. English.
Published London: HQ, 2016
Growing up in the sleepy English seaside town of Brynston, the fearless five - Ella, Max, Corey, Fallon and Zane - were always inseparable. Living up...

By Mason, Simon, 1962- author
Book. English.
Published Oxford: David Fickling Books, 2016
Garvie's exams have started, but so has another mystery. A kid got shot last night, a kid from Garvie's school, and Garvie thinks he can work out who...

By Patterson, James, 1947- author
Book. English.
Published London: Young Arrow, 2016
Tandy Angel is losing her mind - or so she thinks. Even as she's forced to fight for the family company, she's imagining new dangers in every shadow....

By Eve, Laure, author
Book. English.
Published London: Faber & Faber, 2016
Like everyone else in her town, River is obsessed with the Graces, attracted by their glamour and apparent ability to weave magic. But are they really...

By Gibbons, Alan, 1953- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Orion Children's Books, 2016
Amir and Nasima are trying to make friends at their new school. They are barred from Instagram and Facebook by their parents and are struggling to keep...

By Brooks, Kevin, author
Book. English.
Published London: Electric Monkey, 2016
Elliot is terrified of almost everything. From the moment he was born 13 years ago, his life has been governed by his acute and very real fears. He lives...

By Boorman, Kate A., author
Book. English.
Published London: Faber & Faber, 2016
Emmeline has finally made it to the safety of Matisa's settlement, but trouble has followed them. The sickness that the Healing Circle has cured for so...