Skip to Content

Results 91 - 100 of 100

By Reichs, Brendan
Book. English.
Published [London]: Macmillan Children's Books, 2018
A suspenseful and spooky new series, perfect for fans of Stranger Things, from bestselling duo Ally Condie and Brendan Reichs. When a bullying incident...

By Bond, Michael
Book. English.
Published [London]: HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks, 2018
Nothing is ever straightforward when Paddington is involved. Whether he is attempting detective work, helping to sail a boat or performing magic, ordinary...

By Rowling, J.K
Book. English.
Published [London]: Pottermore Publishing, 2018
At the end of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald was captured in New York with the help of Newt Scamander...

By Walliams, David
Book. English.
Published [London]: HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks, 2014
FOUR hilarious and moving novels from the number one bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams. Boy in the Dress - Dennis?s ordinary life...

By Walliams, David
Book. English.
Published [London]: HarperCollinsChildren?sBooks, 2014
Illustrated by Quentin Blake and brilliantly written by David Walliams, The Boy in the Dress is full of the sharp humour and vivid characters you would...

By Carroll, Lewis
Book. English.
Published [London]: William Collins, 2014
In Carroll's sequel to Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Alice once again finds herself in a bizarre and nonsensical place when she passes through a mirror...

By Bunzl, Peter
Book. English.
Published [London, United Kingdom]: Usborne Publishing, 2018
When a travelling skycircus arrives in Brackenbridge, Lily and Robert can?t wait to step aboard? But there?s something sinister about the hybrid children...

By Simon, Francesca
Book. English.
Published [New York, N.Y.]: Profile Books, 2013
In The Sleeping Army, Freya went to Hel and back. She fought dragons, fled fire and outwitted giants - all to restore eternal youth to the Norse Gods....

By Daykin, Chloe
Book. English.
Published [London]: Faber & Faber, 2018
'It's time,' I say. 'For ... It. Me. You. Us. The bench. The zoo. The question. Why?' The only thing that Elvis Crampton Lucas knows about where he's...

By Hill, Harry
Book. English.
Published [London]: Faber & Faber, 2019
Have you heard the one about the new Matt Millz book? It's here, and it's brilliant! Matt's dream of becoming a stand-up comic is fading. Six months on...
Search results in RSS