Skip to Content

Results 11 - 20 of 100

By Swift, Bella, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Orchard Books, 2019
Need a bridesmaid? No prob-llama! Lulu the llama loves to help people! When she finds out that Apple Tree Farm is in trouble, she wants to help Farmer...

By Strange, Lucy, author
Paperback. English.
Published Frome, Somerset: Chicken House, 2020
The Earl of Gosswater has died, and Agatha has been cast out of her ancestral home by her cruel cousin, Clarence. In a tiny tumbledown cottage, she struggles...

By Shelley, T. C., author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Bloomsbury Children's Books, 2020
This is the magical follow-up to 'The Monster Who Wasn't'. The second book in this rich and strange fantasy series will make us all believe in monsters...

By Russell, Rachel Renee
Paperback. English.
Published London: Simon and Schuster, 2016
Perfect for fans of 'Wimpy Kid', 'Tom Gates', 'Jacqueline Wilson' and 'James Patterson'. Nikki's diary is up to the month of May, and springtime is sure...

By Riddell, Chris, author, illustrator
Paperback. English.
Published London: Macmillan Children's Books, 2020
The Kingdom of Thrynne is a place where fairy tales don't behave, and magic can be found in unexpected places. But magic brings danger to Zam, Phoebe...

By Mason, Paul, 1967- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Little Tiger, 2020
Henry is the new boy at Halbrook Hall - a crumbling boarding school in the Scottish Highlands. He thinks the rumours of yeti lurking in the misty hills...

By McEwan, Ian, 1948-
Paperback. English.
Published London: Red Fox, 1995
Vanishing cream which makes fingertips disappear and a cat which apparently unzips are just two of the extraordinary events in the life of ten-year-old...

By Kelly, John, 1964- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Macmillan Children's Books, 2020
Warning! Warning! There's been a major cutie incident reported in Cringetown - we need the monster doctor! Cuties are highly dangerous to all monsters...

By Kelly, John, 1964- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Macmillan Children's Books, 2020
Are you a dragon with indigestion? A blob with a cold? Or a yeti with a sore foot? Then book an appointment with the Monster Doctor - no thing too small...

By Jones, Gareth P., author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Little Tiger, [2020]
When a sea dragon goes missing under suspicious circumstances, it's up to Dirk and Holly to investigate