Skip to Content


Sheeran, Ed

Third studio album from the English singer-songwriter which debuted in the UK Albums Chart at #1. This release features the singles 'Castle on the Hill', 'Shape of You' and 'Galway Girl'

CD, CD. English. Rock/Pop : Singer/Songwriter.
Published Atlantic, 2017
Rate this

This item is not reservable because:

  • There are no reservable copies for this title. Please contact a member of library staff for further information.

No availability records for this item


Statement of responsibility: artist, Ed Sheeran
EAN: 0190295859039
Note: Compact disc.
Physical Description: 1 compact disc.
Other Number: 0190295859039
Publisher Number: 19029585903


  1. Eraser
  2. Castle on the hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape of you
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway girl
  7. Happier
  8. New man
  9. Hearts don't break around here
  10. What do I know?
  11. How would you feel (paean)
  12. Supermarket flowers.