Skip to Content

Online Library

Results 1 - 2 of 2

By Pevsner, Nikolaus, 1902-1983
Hardback. English.
Published [New Haven, Conn.]: [Yale University Press], [2002]
2nd ed
The Buildings of England series is a set of 46 volumes published between 1951 and 1974. The books were written mainly by Pevsner himself. They describe...

By Murray, Catherine
Book. English.
Published London: HMSO, 1994
Search results in RSS