Skip to Content

Online Library

Results 1 - 10 of 12,000

By Marks, Nadia
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
Secrets Under the Sun is a stunning romantic mystery by the sea, from Nadia Marks, author of the bestselling Among the Lemon Trees.The truth will surprise...

By Murray, Annie
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
Sisters Margaret and Annie lost their mother years ago, they long for her every day. Their protective and devout father keeps the girls close. But he...

By Everest, Elaine
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
The Woolworths girls have come a long way together . . .Fun loving Maisie, is devoted to her young family and her work at Woolworths. But her happy life...

By Gwynne, John
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
Set in the same world as the Faithful and the Fallen quartet, the first novel in John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone series, A Time of Dread, takes place...

By Jones, Sandie
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
'What an incredible read. Pammie was such a compelling and unique villain . . . It's a definite must-read this summer!' Hollie Overton, author of Baby...

By Dickinson, Margaret
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
The Poppy Girls is the first title in The Maitland Trilogy, by bestselling author Margaret Dickinson.Even amidst the horror of the trenches, friendship...

By Pearce, AJ
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
THE DEBUT SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER 'Funny, fresh, and touching, Dear Mrs. Bird is a treat of a read.' Annie Barrows, author of The Guernsey Literary...

By Swan, Karen
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa...

By Winton, Tim
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
'A page-turning heartbreaker' Emma Donoghue, author of Room'Wonderful. Brutal, agonizing, tender' Sarah Winman, author of When God Was a RabbitFor years...

By Barrister, The Secret
eBook. English.
Published 2018 2018
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Eye-opening, damning and hilarious' Tim Shipman, author of All Out War and Fall Out"I'm a barrister, a job which requires...
Search results in RSS