Skip to Content

Online Library

Results 1 - 10 of 12,160

By White, Christian
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
A little girl went missing years ago. That child is you. A dark and gripping debut psychological thriller that won the 2017 Victorian Premier's Literary...

By McFarlane, Mhairi
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
You always remember your first love. Don't you...? 'I loved it! So funny and warm. A delicious read' Marian Keyes 'Hilarious, warm and life affirming'...

By Barrett, Kerry
eBook. English.
Published Glasgow: HQ DIgital, 2019
From the bestselling author of The Girl In The Picture comes a beautiful new timeslip novel. Berkshire, 1944When Will Bates offers to take ATA pilot Lilian...

By Stevenson, William
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
Ideal for fans of Nancy Wake, Virginia Hall, The Last Goodnight by Howard Blum, The Woman Who Smashed Codes, The Wolves at the Door by Judith Pearson,...

By Case, Jean
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
Philanthropist, investor, and technology pioneer Jean Case brings to life the five Be Fearless principles common to the people and organizations that...

By Dube, Siddharth
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
A revelatory memoir about sex, oppression, and the universal struggle for justice.From his time as a child in 1960s India, Siddharth Dube knew that he...

By Walker, Karen Thompson
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
?'The Dreamers is harrowing, riveting, profoundly moving, and beautifully written. In a word, this book is stunning' Emily St. John Mandel, author of...

By Gentry, Amy
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
'A twisty and engrossing thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end.' Karin Slaughter, International Bestselling Author Humiliated by a man...

By Marsden, Emma
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
150 simple ways to use this amazing, low cost ingredient. Cleaning, cooking and everything in between! Make delicious dips and marinades Soften your towels...

By Finlay, Mick
eBook. English.
Published 2019 2019
London Society takes their problems to Sherlock Holmes. Everyone else goes to Arrowood. 1896: Sherlock Holmes has once again hit the headlines, solving...
Search results in RSS