Skip to Content

Online Library

Cumberland and Westmorland

Cumberland and Westmorland

Pevsner, Nikolaus, 1902-1983

The Buildings of England series is a set of volumes published between 1951 and 1974. They describe the major buildings of every county in England from prehistoric times to the present

Hardback, Book. English.
Published New Haven, Conn.: [Yale University Press], [2002]
Rate this

No availability records for this item


Statement of responsibility: by Nikolaus Pevsner
ISBN: 0300095902, 9780300095906
Note: Originally published: London: Penguin, 1967.
Note: Includes index.
Physical Description: 352 p., [64] p. of plates : ill., map ; 19 cm.
Series: The buildings of England
Subject: Cumbria (England) Guidebooks.; Architecture England Cumbria Guidebooks.; Buildings England Cumbria Guidebooks.