Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 100

By Du Beke, Anton, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Lamplight Large Print Books, 2020
With a new King on the throne tensions are rising in London and across Europe. Not yet recovered from the Great Depression there's talk of another war...

By Isaac, Catherine, 1974- author
Hardback. English.
Published Oxford: ISIS, 2019
Jess and her ten-year-old son William set off to spend the summer at Chateau de Roussignol, deep in the rich, sunlit hills of the Dordogne. There, Jess...

By Diamond, Lucy, 1970- author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Large Print Books, 2020
When Frankie stumbles upon an unopened letter from her late mother, she's delighted to have one last message from her - until she reads the contents and...

By Candlish, Louise, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Large Print Books, 2020
Could you hate your neighbour enough to plot to kill him? Until Darren Booth moves in at number 1, Lowland Way, the neighbourhood is a suburban paradise...

By Collins, Sara, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Lamplight Large Print Books, 2019
1826, and all of London is in a frenzy. Crowds gather at the gates of the Old Bailey to watch as Frannie Langton, maid to Mr and Mrs Benham, goes on trial...

By Runcie, James, 1959- author
Hardback. English.
Published Oxford: ISIS, 2019
1938: 18-year-old Sidney Chambers is dancing with Amanda Kendall at the Caledonian Club. No one believes, on this golden evening, that there will be another...

By Gray, Alex, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Large Print Books, 2019
New Year's Eve should be a time for celebrating. A chance to spend time with loved ones and look forward to the year ahead. For DSI William Lorimer, however...

By Clarke, Rosie, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Lamplight Large Print Books, 2019
Love, marriage, birth, death, and betrayal in the East-End of London make up life in Mulberry Lane, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Cathy Sharp, and...

By Knox, Joseph, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Clipper Large Print Books, 2019
Disconnected from his history and careless of his future, Detective Aidan Waits has resigned himself to the night shift. An endless cycle of meaningless...

By Block, Simon, author
Paperback. English.
Published Rearsby: Lamplight Large Print Books, 2019
Join Frances Barden, Sarah Collingborne, Pat Simms, Miriam Brindsley and the women of the Great Paxford Women's Institute as calamity hits their beloved...
Search results in RSS