Skip to Content

Results 1 - 5 of 5

By Pullman, Philip, 1946- author
Paperback. English.
Published Oxford: David Fickling Books, 2018
Far out at sea, and hidden by the mists of time, sails the Mary Alice and her crew - searching for a way home. But the mysterious ship is being hunted...

By Utkin, Alexander, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: Nobrow, 2018
When a merchant nurses the King of Birds back to health after he is injured in a great war, he is offered a great reward. Together they travel far across...

By Craft, Jerry, author, artist
Paperback. English.
Published New York: HarperCollins Children's Books, 2019
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, 'New Kid' is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity...

By Clarke
Paperback. English.
Published Canterbury: Cinebook, 2014
Melusine, the young witch-in-training, divides her time between studying at the sorcery school and working as an au pair at the local vampire's castle...

By Bailey, Linda, 1948- author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Andersen Press Ltd, 2019
Mary loves stories, but the stories in her daydreams are far more thrilling than those in any book. After a troubled childhood, eighteen-year-old Mary...
Search results in RSS