Skip to Content

Results 1 - 2 of 2

By Telgemeier, Raina, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Scholastic, 2013
Raina just wants to be a normal sixth grader. But one night after Girl Scouts she trips and falls, severely injuring her two front teeth. What follows...

By Craft, Jerry, author, artist
Paperback. English.
Published New York: HarperCollins Children's Books, 2019
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, 'New Kid' is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity...
Search results in RSS