Skip to Content

Results 51 - 60 of 89

By Creech, Sharon, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Andersen Press, 2013
In the little town of Blackbird Tree, a series of curious events unfold when Naomi and Lizzie, two spirited orphan girls, meet the strangely charming...

By Bradman, Tony, author
Paperback. English.
Published Edinburgh: Barrington Stoke, 2013
When football legend Joe Ramsey agrees to coach their team, Danny, Lewis and Jamil are delighted! But Coach Ramsey is tough. Very tough. Can the boys...

By Meres, Jonathan, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Orchard Books, 2016
Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he woke up to find a half-Polish cockapoo sat on his head. But that's OK, because at least there's...

By Clarke, Cat
Paperback. English.
Published London: Quercus, 2011
17-year-old Grace Carlyle wakes up in a white room with pens, paper, a table and a chair. Ethan must have brought her here. There's nothing to do but...

By Cassidy, Cathy, 1962-
Paperback. English.
Published London: Puffin, 2011
Gone are the days when Ginger was an outsider, always on the fringes of friendship. She's swapped puppy fat and pigtails for make-up and hair straighteners...

By Russell, Rachel Renée, author, illustrator
Paperback. English.
Published London: Simon and Schuster, 2016
Perfect for fans of 'Wimpy Kid', 'Tom Gates', 'Jacqueline Wilson' and 'James Patterson'. Nikki's diary is up to the month of May, and springtime is sure...

By Levithan, David, author
Paperback. English.
Published London: Egmont, 2013
Each morning, A wakes up in a different body. There's never any warning about who it will be, but A is used to that. Never get too attached. Avoid being...

By Avery, Tom
Paperback. English.
Published London: Frances Lincoln Children's, 2011
Where can two boys go when they're on their own, on the run, with little money or food? All 12-year-old Emmanuel knows is that he has to look after Prince...

By Slingerland, Janet
Book. English.
Published London : Raintree 2012
In cartoon format, this book uses werewolves to explain and illustrate the science involved in states of matter

By Wilson, Jacqueline
Book. English.
Published London: Corgi, 2003
This is the second of three books about teenage girls from award-winning author Jacqueline Wilson. Ellie, Nadine and Magda are best friends. They are...