Skip to Content
Spot: Complete collection

Spot: Complete collection

Hawkins, Peter, 1924-2006

All 39 episodes of the children's series that follows the adventures of the little, yellow dog Spot. Series 1 episodes are: 'Spot's Surprise Parcel', 'Spot's Lost Bone', 'Spot's First Walk', 'Spot in the Woods', 'Spot's Birthday Party', 'Where's Spot?', 'Sweet Dreams', 'Spot Goes to School', 'Spot Goes to the Circus', 'Spot Follows His Nose', 'Spot Goes Splash', 'Spot's Windy Day' and 'Spot Goes On Holiday'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Spot Goes to the Farm', 'Spot Stays Overnight', 'Spot Makes a Cake', 'Spot Goes to the Park', 'Spot Finds a Key', 'Spot in the Garden', 'Spot Goes to a Party', 'Spot's Winter Sports', 'Spot Goes to the Fair', 'Spot's Favourite Toy', 'Spot's First Picnic', 'Spot at the Playground' and 'Storytime With Spot'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Spot's Show', 'Spot's Treehouse', 'Spot's Breakfast', 'Spot's Horse', 'Spot's Grandpa', 'Spot's Umbrella', 'Spot's Band', 'Spot's Bath', 'Spot's Tent', 'Spot Tidies Up', 'Spot Helps Grandma', 'Spot's School Trip' and 'Hide and Seek'

DVD. English. Children's : Animation.
Published Abbey Home Media, 2017
Rate this

Available at Musselburgh.

  • Musselburgh – One available in Circulating DVDs

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    0951788 Circulating DVDs Pre-School DVDs Available


EAN: 5012106939639
BBFC classification: U
Note: Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 1 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).
Note: Made in 2000.
Note: Based on the children's books by Eric Hill.
Note: Credits: narrator, Peter Hawkins.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 1 videodisc (180 min.) : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5012106939639
Publisher Number: AHEDVD3963