Skip to Content

Results 1 - 10 of 100

By Patterson, James author
eAudiobook.
Published Bolinda audio 2003 2003
The House Next Door (with Susan DiLallo): Married mother of four Laura Sherman was thrilled when her new neighbour invited her on some errands. But a...

By Jones, Sandie author
eAudiobook.
Published Macmillan Digital Audio 2008 2008
The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris...

By Novak, Brenda author
eAudiobook.
Published Harlequin Audio 2003 2003
Five-year-old Sloane McBride couldn’t sleep that night. Her parents were arguing again, their harsh words heating the cool autumn air. And then there...

By Kay, Adam author
eAudiobook.
Published Macmillan Digital Audio 2003 2003
‘Painfully funny. The pain and the funniness somehow add up to something entirely good, entirely noble and entirely loveable.' - Stephen Fry Welcome to...

By Bryson, Bill author
eAudiobook.
Published Transworld Digital 2003 2003
Bill Bryson's first travel book, The Lost Continent, was unanimously acclaimed as one of the funniest books in years. In Neither here Nor there he brings...

By Pichon, Liz author
eAudiobook.
Published Bolinda audio 2007 2007
It's really cold outside and we're all hoping it's going to snow. Yeah! Derek and I could make a snow Rooster and have a snowball fight (look out, Delia...

By Rowling, J.K. author
eAudiobook.
Published Pottermore from J.K. Rowling 2009 2009
Scamander’s years of travel and research have created a tome of unparalleled importance. Some of the beasts will be familiar to readers of the Harry Potter...

By Ness, Patrick author
eAudiobook.
Published Bolinda audio 2000 2000
The whales of Bathsheba’s pod live for the hunt. Led by the formidable Captain Alexandra, they fight a never-ending war against men. So it has been, so...

By Yoon, Nicola author
eAudiobook.
Published Listening Library 2004 2004
Natasha: I’m a girl who believes in science and facts. Not fate. Not destiny. Or dreams that will never come true. I’m definitely not the kind of girl...

By Quinn, Kate author
eAudiobook.
Published HarperAudio 2008 2008
"In an enthralling new historical novel from national bestselling author Kate Quinn, two women—a female spy recruited to the real-life Alice Network in...
Search results in RSS