Skip to Content
The Marshall Mathers LP 2

The Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem, 1972-; Rihanna, 1988-; Ruess, Nate; Lamar, Kendrick; Grey, Skylar

Eighth studio album by the American rapper. Continuing on from the 2000 release 'The Marshall Mathers LP', this album features collaborations with Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Nate Ruess. The album includes the singles 'Berzerk', 'Survival', 'Rap God' and 'The Monster'. The album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart

CD, CD. English.
Published Interscope, 2013
from 1 user

Available at Chipping Barnet and East Finchley.

  • Chipping Barnet – One available in CD

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131052510549 CD Compact disc Available
  • East Finchley – One available in CD

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131052510945 CD Compact disc Available


Statement of responsibility: artist, Eminem
EAN: 0602537588114
Performers: Skylar Grey, performer; Rihanna, performer; Nate Ruess, performer; Kendrick Lamar, performer.
Physical Description: 1 CD (79 min., 50 sec.) ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Number: 0602537588114
Publisher Number: 3758811


  1. Bad guy
  2. Parking lot (skit)
  3. Rhyme or reason
  4. So much better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap god
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger than I was
  12. The monster (feat. Rihanna)
  13. So far....
  14. Love game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)
  16. Evil twin.