Skip to Content


McCartney, Paul

16th studio album by the English singer/songwriter. His first album for six years, the former Beatle's latest venture titled 'New' includes the single of the same name as well as other brand new songs. The album debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart

CD, CD. English.
Published Virgin EMI Records, 2013
from 2 users

Available at Chipping Barnet.

  • Chipping Barnet – One available in CD

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131050996278 CD Compact disc Available


Statement of responsibility: artist, Paul McCartney
EAN: 0888072348370
Physical Description: 1 CD ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Number: 0888072348370
Publisher Number: 7234837


  1. Save us
  2. Alligator
  3. On my way to work
  4. Queenie eye
  5. Early days
  6. New
  7. Appreciate
  8. Everybody out there
  9. Hosanna
  10. I can bet
  11. Looking at her
  12. Road.