Skip to Content
good kid, m.A.A.d city: With remixes

good kid, m.A.A.d city: With remixes

Lamar, Kendrick

CD, CD. English.
Published Interscope, 2013
Rate this

No copies available at branches.

  • Chipping Barnet – Earliest copy due back 13th April 2017

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131045214456 CD Compact disc Overdue (was due back 13th April 2017)


Statement of responsibility: artist, Kendrick Lamar
EAN: 0602537439430
Physical Description: 1 CD ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Number: 0602537439430
Publisher Number: 3743943


  1. Sherane aka Master Splinter's daughter
  2. Bitch, don't kill my vibe
  3. Backseat freestyle
  4. The art of peer pressure
  5. Money trees (feat. Jay Rock)
  6. Poetic justice (feat. Drake)
  7. good kid
  8. m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)
  9. Swimming pools (drank)
  10. Sing about me, I'm dying of thirst
  11. Real (feat. Anna Wise)
  12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)
  13. Bitch, don't kill my vibe (feat. Jay-Z) (remix).