Skip to Content


Charli XCX

The art of collaboration is at the heart of the album, a verified saviour of pop, Charli seamlessly binds musical genres from the vast pop spectrum. With Executive Production by A. G. Cook and Charli XCX, collaborators include Lizzo, Christine & The Queens, Haim, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Clairo and Yaeji. Charli teamed with AR makeup artist Ines Alpha to design her artworks with a goal of dismantling classic beauty ideals, a pairing which resulted in her striking album cover

CD, CD. English. Rock/Pop : Pop.
Published Atlantic, 2019
Rate this

Available at East Finchley.

  • East Finchley – One available

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131056863340 Compact disc Available
  • Chipping Barnet – Earliest copy due back 7th December

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131056863225 Compact disc Due back 7th December


Statement of responsibility: artist, Charli XCX
EAN: 0190295409586
Physical Description: 1 CD (50 min., 53 sec.) ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Number: 0190295409586
Publisher Number: 0190295409586


  1. Next level Charli
  2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)
  3. Cross you out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
  4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
  5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
  6. Warm (feat. Haim)
  7. Thoughts
  8. Blame it on your love (feat. Lizzo)
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver cross
  11. I don't wanna know
  12. Official
  13. Shake it (feat. Big Freedia, Cupcakke, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)
  14. February 2017 (feat. Ciaro and Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan).