Skip to Content
Katherine Jenkins: Guiding light

Katherine Jenkins: Guiding light

Jenkins, Katherine (Mezzo-soprano); Terfel, Bryn; Dodd, Nicholas (Conductor); Rutter, John, 1945-; Rodolfus Choir; Budapest Art Orchestra

CD, CD. Undetermined.
Published Decca Classics, 2018
from 1 user

Available at East Finchley.

  • East Finchley – One available in CD CLASSICAL

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    30131056463059 CD CLASSICAL Compact disc Available


Statement of responsibility: composers, John Rutter ... [et al.]
EAN: 0028948172740
Note: Katherine Jenkins, mezzo soprano; Bryn Terfel, bass baritone.
Performers: Katherine Jenkins, mezzo soprano; Bryn Terfel, bass baritone; Nicholas Dodd, conductor; Rodolfus Choir, choir; Budapest Art Orchestra, orchestra.
Physical Description: 1 CD ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Number: 0028948172740
Publisher Number: 4817274


  1. Homeward bound / (Katherine Jenkins)
  2. Jealous of the angels / (Katherine Jenkins)
  3. A Gaelic blessing / John Rutter (Katherine Jenkins)
  4. Morning has broken / (Katherine Jenkins/Bryn Terfel)
  5. Dros Gymru'n Gwlad (Finlandia) / Jean Sibelius (Katherine Jenkins)
  6. The greatest showman. Never enough / Benj Pasek/Justin Paul (Katherine Jenkins)
  7. Blinded by your grace / (Katherine Jenkins)
  8. Make me a channel of your peace / (Katherine Jenkins)
  9. Nearer my God to thee / Lowell Mason (Katherine Jenkins)
  10. Eternal Father / John Bacchus Dykes (Katherine Jenkins)
  11. Come thou fount of every blessing / (Katherine Jenkins)
  12. To where you are / (Katherine Jenkins)
  13. Xander's song / Patrick Hamilton (Katherine Jenkins)
  14. Peace in the valley / (Katherine Jenkins)
  15. Morning has broken (solo version) / (Katherine Jenkins).