Skip to Content

Results 1 - 8 of 8

By McCandless, David
Hardback. English.
Published London: Collins, 2012
New ed
Facts, statistics, issues, theories, relationships, numbers, words - there is just too much information in the world. We need a brand new way to take...

By McCandless, David
Hardback. English.
Published London: Collins, 2009
Facts, statistics, issues, theories, relationships, numbers, words - there is just too much information in the world. We need a brand new way to take...

By McCandless, David
Paperback. English.
Published New York: Collins Design, c2009

By McCandless, David
Paperback. English.
Published London: Portico, 2007
In the tradition of 'The Onion' and 'The Framley Examiner', this book is the satire on the world wide web we have all been waiting for. From blogs to...

By McCandless, David, author
Hardback. English.
Published London: William Collins, [2014]
In this mind-blowing follow-up to the bestselling Information is Beautiful, the king of infographics David McCandless uses spectacular visuals to reveal...

By Schroeder, David
eBook. English.
Published Milton: Routledge, 2017
1st ed

Book. English.
Published Los Angeles: SAGE, 2014
An understanding of the theories that shape and define mental health policy and practice is essential for every mental health nurse. This book gives you...

By Downs, Jim, 1973- author
Paperback. English.
Published New York: Oxford University Press, 2015
'Sick from Freedom' provides the first study of the health conditions of emancipated slaves and reveals the epidemics, illnesses, and poverty that former...
Search results in RSS