Skip to Content
Meg and Mog

Meg and Mog

Cornwell, Phil, 1957-

Collection of episodes from the CITV series that follows the magical adventures of the lovable but unpredictable witch Meg and her accident-prone black cat Mog. The episodes are: 'Meg's Cauldron', 'Meg at the Funfair', 'Meg's Car', 'Meg's Treasure', 'Meg's Race', 'Meg's Music', 'Meg Up the Creek', 'Meg and the Sheep', 'Mog's Mumps', 'Meg's Museums', 'Owl at School', 'Meg's Christmas', 'Meg and the Snow', 'Meg, Mog and Owl', 'Owl's Voice', 'Meg On the Moon', 'Meg's Tent', 'Meg's Cake', 'Meg at Sea', 'Meg at the Circus', 'Meg and the Baby', 'Meg's Veg', 'Mog's Hiccups', 'Mog in the Fog', 'Meg's Picnic' and 'Meg's Eggs'

DVD. English. Children's : Television.
Published Entertainment One, 2015
Rate this

Available at BUCKIE.

  • BUCKIE – One available in Junior DVD JA.NIC

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20398131 Junior DVD JA.NIC JUNIOR DVD Available
  • LIBRARIES SUPPORT – Earliest copy due back 21st February

    Barcode Shelfmark Loan type Status
    20398132 Junior DVD JA.NIC JUNIOR DVD Overdue (was due back 21st February)


EAN: 5055744700896
BBFC classification: U
Note: Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 2 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).
Note: Made in 2003.
Note: Based on the books by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski.
Note: Credits: voice, Fay Ripley; voice, Alan Bennett; voice, Phil Cornwell.
Note: DVDN.
Physical Description: 2 videodiscs : col.
System: DVD.
Other Number: 5055744700896
Publisher Number: MP1280D